Paul Pathy
President and CEO

Paul A. Gourdeau
Senior Vice-President

Thomas H. Paterson
Senior Vice-President, Shipowning, Arctic, and Projects

Paul J. Setlakwe
Senior Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

Nicola Angelini
Vice-President, Strategy

Jim Cobb
Vice-President, Chartering


Lucie-Marie Gauthier
Vice-President, Human Resources and Communications

David Grieve
Vice-President, Operations

Wojtek Hryckowian
Vice-President, Chartering

Martin Krafft
Vice-President, Shipowning and Technical Services

Katia Marquier
Vice-President, Finance

Laurent Reit
Vice-President, Technology and Digital Transformation

Michel Tosini
Executive Vice-President, FMT and Fednav Direct

Marc Gagnon
Director, Government Affairs and Sustainability

Kether Shemie
Corporate Counsel